FBI: Criminal Pursuit

  • Original run: 11 March 2011 — Present
  • Summary:
    "FBI: Criminal Pursuit" profiles the modern Federal Bureau of Investigation and explores the determination required to solve some of the most mystifying cases of the 21st Century. The challenges range from combating arsonists to tracking down terrorists ..
    Written by ROBBREDD689865
    report summary

Season 04

Episode 10 50 Shades of Evil
Monday, May 27 2013
Episode 09 Off the Radar
Monday, May 20 2013
Episode 08 Taken by Force
Monday, May 13 2013
Episode 07 The Bronx Butcher
Monday, Apr 29 2013
Episode 06 You Belong to Me
Monday, Apr 22 2013
Episode 05 Bound for Murder
Monday, Apr 15 2013
Episode 04 The Black Widow
Monday, Apr 8 2013
Episode 03 Lurking Menace
Monday, Apr 1 2013
Episode 02 Sex, Murder and Videotape
Monday, Mar 25 2013
Episode 01 The I-10 Predator
Monday, Mar 18 2013

Season 03

Episode 18 Maternal Instinct
Tuesday, Jul 10 2012
Episode 17 Bombshell
Wednesday, Jun 27 2012
Episode 16 Dark Side of the Law
Wednesday, Jun 20 2012
Episode 15 The Woman With the Neck Tattoo
Wednesday, Jun 13 2012
Episode 14 Dead Quiet
Wednesday, Jun 6 2012
Episode 13 Maternal Instinct
Tuesday, Jul 10 2012
Episode 12 Bombshell
Wednesday, Jun 27 2012
Episode 11 Dark Side of the Law
Wednesday, Jun 20 2012
Episode 10 The Woman With the Neck Tattoo
Wednesday, Jun 13 2012
Episode 09 Dead Quiet
Wednesday, Jun 6 2012
Episode 08 Trap, Kill, Repeat
Wednesday, May 30 2012
Episode 07 An Unholy Season
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Episode 06 All American Sex Slaves
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Episode 05 Pierced Heart
Wednesday, May 9 2012
Episode 04 Don't Go Home
Wednesday, May 2 2012
Episode 03 The Perfect Victim (AKA The Undertaker)
Wednesday, Apr 25 2012
Episode 02 Do You Want to Die?
Wednesday, Apr 18 2012
Episode 01 Killer Fantasy
Wednesday, Apr 11 2012

Season 02

Episode 15 Deadly Game
Friday, Jul 8 2011
Episode 14 Broken Trust
Friday, Jul 1 2011
Episode 13 Sex & Candy
Friday, Jun 24 2011
Episode 12 Baby Grace
Friday, Jun 17 2011
Episode 11 Unbreakable
Friday, Jun 10 2011
Episode 10 Predator
Friday, Apr 29 2011
Episode 09 Twisted Obsession
Friday, Apr 22 2011
Episode 08 Outlaw
Friday, Apr 15 2011
Episode 07 Flesh & Blood
Friday, Apr 8 2011
Episode 06 The Butcher
Friday, Apr 1 2011
Episode 05 Deadly Seven
Friday, Mar 25 2011
Episode 04 The Gainesville Ripper
Friday, Mar 25 2011
Episode 03 Cold Streets
Friday, Mar 18 2011
Episode 02 Monsters Among Us
Friday, Mar 18 2011
Episode 01 Stolen Innocence
Friday, Mar 11 2011

Season 01

Episode 11 Homegrown Terror
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 10 The Hunted
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 09 Missing in Missouri
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 08 Internet Slave Master
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 07 Taken
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 06 Trail of Terror
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 05 I've Been Watching You
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 04 Lethal Contact
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 03 Shots Fired
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 02 Dangerous Obsession
Friday, Mar 11 2011
Episode 01 Murder By Mail
Friday, Mar 11 2011

Report a bug
w');